Alliancedating com sumy Extreme online pinay dating

I hope that it will be better if my future man will describe me.I like to travel; I like to take something useful from each my travel, to learn new culture, new cuisine and then try to make delicious and exotic dishes. I get used to healthy lifestyle and for me one of the most important things is to be healthy. Aries Height (cm): 176 Weight (kg): 65 Education: higher economical Marital status: divorced Children: yes ( a daughter-2007) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: basic Person age from: 35 to 50I am a sympathetic, kind, sincere, ingenious person.I like to make my home cozy and the life of my beloved people comfortable. He should be with good manners, without bad habits, generous and with a good sense of humour.Sagittarius Height (cm): 176 Weight (kg): 65 Education: some college Marital status: divorced Children: yes ( a daughter-2002) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: yes English level: intermediate Person age from: 33 to 53I am open and active.My colleagues state that I am sociable, creative, easygoing.I have a good sense of humour, and can be the soul of any company.He has to be intelligent, wise and experienced in every way.

I believe that in relationships we should have some own space, but be faithful, loyal, caring. I want to meet a confident, loyal, reliable and sociable man who is also manly and tender at the same time, who is cheerful, generous, intelligent, kind and has good sense of humor. My favorite cuisine is Greek, but I also like French and Chinese cuisines.I also want my man to be active and attractive, willing to keep fit and stay healthy. My friends say that I am very communicative and I can be a soul of a company. I am romantic in soul and I like romantic dinners under candlelight.: I am family oriented woman. If I love I love only one man and will be faithful to him and will never let him down.Aquarius Height (cm):162 Weight (kg): 48 Education: higher economic Marital status: never married Children: no Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: intermediate Person age from: 38 to 50 By character, I am emotional and with a strong character. I prefer an active style of life and it doesn’t allow me to sit at one place. I will care of him and will support him, I will do all my best to feel my man comfortable and happy.

Search for alliancedating com sumy:

alliancedating com sumy-33alliancedating com sumy-12alliancedating com sumy-28

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “alliancedating com sumy”

  1. Prostitution encompasses various sexual orientations. The most common is heterosexual female prostitution, though transvestite and male homosexual prostitution also exist to a lesser extent.